I am glad you came:

I am glad you came

I dedicate this post to all those peoples who I met in the journey of my life and taught me some great lessons of life.

I really appreciated all those, who came to my life, first make a good impression on me and then slowly shows their true color…….

It’s a quite an interesting journey because of them, if they were not there to teach me how to understand these lifelong lessons I definitely not the person which I am now.

I really glad you came into my life so I can improve myself.

I am glad you give all that pain, so I am capable of bear any kind of situations now.

I am glad you broke my trust, so now I am able to not trust anyone blindly.

I am glad you leave me in hard times, so I am capable of dealing my problems alone.

I am glad you doubted on my capabilities, so now i prove you wrong.

I am glad you standing with others to watch me fall, so I am more concentrated on my stairs on success.

I am glad you hurt me. So now I know the pain and be humble to others.

I am glad you are fake, so I am able to recognize real ones.

I am glad you push me from the top to fall, so now I am flying in the universe

I am glad you put me in hard times, so I knew the true strength of mine.

I am glad you lie to me, so I learn not to trust anyone but on myself.

I am glad you aren’t there to lead me, so I could build myself as a leader.

I am glad you made me cry, so now, I am mature enough to handle the pain and value of smile on any face. 🙂

I am glad you are rude with me, so now I am polite to everyone.

I am glad you break my heart, now I am able to help others to not break theirs.

I am glad you change, so I learn how everyone around is not as they look or make you believe they are.

I am glad you take everything from me, so now I am able to find my hidden potential and build a new world.

I am glad you throw stones on me, so now i build my castle more strong.

I am glad you didn’t believe on me, so now I am able to believe on myself.

I am glad you didn’t respect me, now I learn to respect myself.

I am glad you put tears in my eyes, so I know the strength of my smile. 🙂

I am glad you leak my secrets, so I learn to whom I open up to.

I am glad you make fun of my dreams, so I am able to understand their true values.

Basically I am glad you cross my path and leave me in this manner so I learn most essential lessons of my life that is……………….

 

Never trust on anyone blindly……………….

392

Not always be so good to a person, who didn’t care about you…………….

It is better to have NOBODY, than to someone who is half there, or doesn’t want to be there.

 useit

That’s why i am glad you came………………………………………………….. 🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “I am glad you came:

Leave a Reply

