Dear Love: Please don’t come to me

Dear love…

Please Don’t come to me, Because every time i feel about you I gets hurt..

I don’t want to feel the sensation, that desperation …….

I don’t want to fall again…

I don’t want to get hurt again…

I don’t want to wait again

I don’t want to cry again…

I don’t want to mumble about you again…

I don’t want to dream again…

I don’t want to watch me left again…

I don’t want to break my heart again…

Still not able to find out few scattered pieces of heart…

Every time I thought my heart is fixed, there is few pieces missing…

 

So my dear love: Please don’t came to me again.

I want to feel normal… just the way my life is now… not wanted to break again……

Please take all your friends spring, winter, autumn………….. I don’t want any of them in my life… I just want to be feel only one season ……………….. summer..

Want to be do what I really want…

Not interested in what you want……..

Just don’t spoil my life again….

I have enough experience of you go to someone else who wants you, deserves you…..

Respects you……………..

I don’t need you..

I don’t want you…

So my dear love……………………………………………. Please don’t come to me

16

2 thoughts on “Dear Love: Please don’t come to me

  1. this is one of your best post, though you need improvement . don’t stop writing.Sometimes in your life you may face problems, sometimes you will feel low, but don’t give up on writing because it is the only way to let out your emotions
    have a great day, and keep writing . yo!

Leave a Reply

