Imagination: Best place to fly

I really like to fly….

But fly with my own wings not want to use artificial stuffs.

I just fly through my wings of imagination and flow with wind, feel fresh leaves of trees, wondering in the jungle, feel the grass in my legs, feel the wind of the sea, fight with monsters, save planet and much other similar stuff of courage and bravery

I really learn from Almighty who creates this whole world. How he emphasize on every single detail, like which color suits for which bird, how someone look more attractive with beautiful eyes. So that everyone so beautiful and perfect. I just learn from him and try to put something on my world of imagination.

I just want to fly all over the world. over the cloud, deep in the sea, over the mountains, hills, lakes everywhere………………………..

 

I just make stories …… some continues with next journey or some fades. But I always there to make new one.

It makes me feel armed while my world. Just focus on which weapon use where and get success……….. Sometime I create amazing stuffs and sometime I end up with just creating a frame.

Really a great world is imagination. Just follow your heart and leave yourself with imagination and feel the magic.

It’s really magical………………………

I really love to fly…………………………………………………………

index

2 thoughts on “Imagination: Best place to fly

Leave a Reply

