i really love to be busy~~~~~

I love to be busy..

I love being busy………………..
When you are busy .. your mind never sit idle you just flow with the work you do.
I love to be busy with books…..
I love to be busy with music….
I love to be busy with my mom.
I love to be busy with nature…… trees, flowers, birds.
I really do love to make my self busy with lots of stuffs and i feel really happy when all my work completed successfully…
I love that feeling of busy when i don’t have time to look myself.
I love to wake up early and be busy with my new book.
I really like to listen music while take a morning walk.
I love to be busy watching sun rise and sun set.
All those feeling help me to keep myself busy in constructive way and improve myself.
Help me to never sit idle.. help me to save my creativity, sensibility and most important my smile………….. that helps me to glow in the sky of my dreams.
Leave a Reply

