One Day ~~~~I will be what i wanna be

One day i will be what i wanna be..

One day i will fly with my wings.

One day i will ring all the bells.

One day i am gonna complete my dreams,

One day i am gonna scream.

One day i will be star of the sky.

One day you gonna understand me.

One day i will show my real strength.

One day i will stop being frighten

One day i will prove you wrong.

One day i will add new milestone in my life.

One day you gonna get what you deserve.

One day you all gonna bow down to me,

One day you recognize real me.

One day This world gonna Appreciate me.

One day i will get what i really wanted.

One day you all gonna believes me.

One day you feel my passion.

One day you get my creation.

One day you get all your answers.

One day i will rise above my fears

that day will come very soon.

That day i will get my Moon.

That day i will be what i wanna be………

I am waiting for my day…………………….The Day

🙂1176168_639461709447471_1463195484_n

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “One Day ~~~~I will be what i wanna be

Leave a Reply

