lets fall in love again

lets fall in love again by neha dixit

Lets fall in love again..

I know we can….

When I heard your name,

It seems like you are here again.

Every time I think about you

That makes me closer to you,

You my love,, you my passion

When we are with each other

We are like this weather,

I love to watch that movie again,

Let’s fall in love again,

I want to introduce myself,

Wanna give you another chance,

go gets the drink

Don’t be just fling

Let’s feel the rain again,

Just fall in love again,

I wanna feel your presence,

That awesome fragrance.

let’s take this chance again,

Let’s fall in love again…….

lets talk that way again,,

Lets fall in love again..

lets fall in love again by nehadxt

 

One thought on “lets fall in love again

Leave a Reply

