I Love Winter

i Love Winter By Neha Dixit

I love winter.

Its really tender,

Love its thunder wind.

That flows directly to my heart.

I love its smell,

The beauty of this season,

Rosy chicks, red nose,

Colorful clothes, socks, Christmas,

I wait for this season.

I miss That gloves of mine,

I miss my sweat shirt, my quilt.

My jacket, my stole,

I love winter,

Its really tender,

I love to drink coffee in the morning,

I still feel the Shivering,

I miss those blossoms,

That Snow fall was awesome,

I miss my sweet November,

Still remember grand ma’s stories,

Still remember all that queries,

Miss you winter,

Please come soon,

I want to send my wish balloon,

Just came early and stay long.

I love winter,

It’s really tender.

I want to send seasonal greetings,

Those family gatherings,

Those festive seasons,

My Christmas wishes and gifts,

I love holidays,

sleep long and getup late.

O winter come soon,

That late sun-rising and early moon.

I love winter

Its really tender.

I love Winter season by Nehadxt

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “I Love Winter

  1. This design is spectacular! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved
    to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.

    Too cool!

Leave a Reply

