My To Do List

My To do list

I have a list of to do in this week:

I wanted to do all these

  1. Finish my book which I stuck from long time.
  2. Learn something new.
  3. Do my dry clean, drink coffee and watch sunset.
  4. Write something.
  5. Give some time to my garden.
  6. Wake up early and do some exercise.
  7. Arrange my shelf and take a walk on the roof.
  8. Watch my favorite movie and listen to my playlist.
  9. Do some meditation and stay calm.
  10. Keep smile on my face.

I am trying hard to do these things but in this busy life we are not able to make it.

But hope I will do it in this week.

Wish me Luck guys.

my to do list By Neha Dixit

Leave a Reply

